The Ministry of Heath (MoH) yesterday announced that travellers, including transit passengers, who have been to Iran and Italy within 14 days before arriving in Brunei Darussalam will not be allowed to enter the country. The restriction is similar to visitors arriving from the Chinese provinces of Hubei, Jiangsu and Zhejiang with exception to citizens and residents of Brunei. The MoH revealed that as of March 4, all regions in the world affected by COVID-19 virus were placed in four categories.